Solo Fares I Find Affordable!


12 days at sea approximately $1900+  could be affordable……
call  Linda with the Solo Travelers Club …….


Message from Linda Carella
Solo Specialist  With Online Vacation Center’s 
New Solo Department

800-787-1871
contact info below







“Celebrity, sailing September 30, 2013

12 night itinerary with a base price of $1858 *plus $95.55 for an inside single occupancy cabin.
It includes a drink package that covers all alcohol, wine, gourmet coffees, 1 night alternative dining, cocktail party and 2 shore excursions. 
For $400 less, you can have the same cabin without any of the amenities.”
* fares change so check with Linda….

Mon 30 Sep 2013 Harwich, England 05:00 PM Boarding
Tue 01 Oct 2013 Paris (Le Havre), France 07:00 AM Docked
Wed 02 Oct 2013 Paris (Le Havre), France 09:00 PM Docked
Thu 03 Oct 2013 At Sea
Fri 04 Oct 2013 La Rochelle, France 08:00 AM Docked
Sat 05 Oct 2013 La Rochelle, France 06:00 PM Docked
Sun 06 Oct 2013 Bilbao, Spain 07:00 AM Docked
Mon 07 Oct 2013 Bilbao, Spain 01:00 PM Docked
Tue 08 Oct 2013 Vigo, Spain 12:00 PM 08:00 PM Docked
Wed 09 Oct 2013 Porto (Leixoes), Portugal 07:00 AM 06:00 PM Docked
Thu 10 Oct 2013 At Sea
Fri 11 Oct 2013 At Sea
Sat 12 Oct 2013 Harwich, England 04:00 AM Departure

Call Linda at Online Vacation Center for details, prices and with questions.
Linda Carella
Personal Vacation Manager
Online Vacation Center
1801 N.W. 66th  Avenue  Suite 102
Plantation, FL 33313
Toll Free: 800-780-9002 Ext 6438
Monday – Friday 10 AM – 4 PM
mailto:lindac@onlinevacationcenter.com

Published by Lee Laurino

A traveler not a tourist, searching for experiences not in travel books. Solo traveler who travels as long and far as possible sharing photos of the people and places I discover

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: